Reality Check. Thanks F.J.

This blog is about me me meme me me me. Not my mommy. Stop being a busy body Safiar. Trying to fix somebody that doesn’t need fixing. Didn’t you just say “I ain’t broke and I don’t need fixing?” Well, she ain’t broke either. And neither of us are victims. Breaking a cycle. Sending love to my mommy and all the mommy’s around the world that have Chosen. Now I am free to choose for my own life.

“A feminist perspective to the problem of women’s compulsive eating is essential if we are to move on from the ineffective blame-the-victim approach and the unsatisfactory adjustment model of treatment.”                                                                               Susie Orbach from Fat is a Feminist Issue

About Safiar

Author - And Then My Eyes Were Open https://www.simmsbookspublishing.com/ M.O.B. https://safiarpower.wordpress.com/ View all posts by Safiar

Leave a Reply

